Movies that didn’t suck (30)

I love this movie so much, I wanna *beep* it. Cameron Diaz should get an Oscar for this *beep*. :D And Jason Segel is great as always. Actually the entire cast is quite strong. I would watch it again.

PS: Just realized “they” (or probably Segel?) even managed to bring in a “teacher” from Freaks and Geeks. :)))

  1. Hmm… since last year, arbitrarily, I said that Justin Timberlake should be nominated for an Oscar, I can’t really criticize, but… I’m not sure. :)

    Like




Leave a Reply

