LOL, Disney…

The only creative changes I noticed… I tell everybody, but The Todd is not allowed to wear his thong anymore, because it’s the Disney company. Sorry man. So even like, in the Bahamas episode the other week, there’s a shot of him on the beach flexing, and they made us cut the shot in half. I’m like “Are you sure? This guy’s been in a thong 900 times.”

avclub.com

I really don’t know how to criticize this without making it sound like I’m complaining about not seeing a guy in his thong.^^ :D So I’ll stop here. :P

The only thing I wouldn’t let happen is have it pretend it’s the same; that would be a cop-out.

That sounds really good. I’m relieved.

Fantastic interview overall! Worth (reading) it.

    Leave a Reply

