cFosSpeed 3.91 build 1275 Beta

– Recoded RX-shaping. Hopefully everything works as before :)

Unfortunetly it doesn’t. After this beta was installed (yeah I know, my own fault) the first webpage I surfed to rebooted my PC. Without anything in between – webpage, next thing BIOS info. After reproducing the error unwillingly, I tried System Recovery, since cFos sets a new point during every installation. Didn’t work either, every System recovery was “incomplete”. Even previous points. But a deinstallation saved my neck. 1274 works fine. Due to the crash Firefox lost several settings. Small price to pay, when the system could have been toast. ;)


  1. 1 Crash fixed « adrift

    […] some crash, “killing” the entire system. No Comments Leave a Commenttrackback addressThere was an error with your comment, please […]

    Like




Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.